Skip to content

Happy Friday with a Soundtrack!

June 3, 2011

Happy Friday, everybody!

A few things:

  1. I’m doing better than I was on Wednesday, but I will still be very happy when this whole moving business is over
  2. I think I may have become obsessed with Pinterest… it’s dangerously addictive
  3. I am packing up and moving my office today… and a ton of other stuff I need to finish that I don’t want to do
  4. I can’t believe this time tomorrow we’ll be getting ready to load the truck up! There is still so much to do!

So, here is one of the songs on the playlist I have been listening to while packing… maybe it will motivate me to finish the last bits of things that need to be done: Love me Dead by Ludo

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 3, 2011 9:11 am

    I have Pinterest tooo. I haven’t really played with it because April and May were busy. Have you tried stumbleupon as well? Another addiction.

Leave a Reply

