Skip to content

Bright Sunshine-y day

May 17, 2011

So, I finally got a Pinterest account this week, and as I was messing around and adding things to my boards, I saw a trend emerging… namely I am a little obsessed with the color yellow right now.  I want yellow everything!  (I wish I didn’t look so terrible in yellow, or I would wear it all the time too!).

Yellow Hunter Boots to make rainy days Brighter

Source

A beautiful yellow chair to brighten a room

Source: Target 

Something sunny AND sparkley

Source: Etsy 

A gorgeous yellow Tin Tile Mirror

Source: Olde Good Things

A bright pop of yellow with these Lifestride Flats

Source: Endless.com 

I’m just mad for yellow right now.  What about you?

Also, if you have a Pinterest account, please let me know in the comments!  I’d love to follow you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

