Skip to content

Happy Friday with a Soundtrack– The “should I cut off my hair?” edition

May 6, 2011

I’m getting a haircut today and I am once again torn about what the hell to do with my hair.  Maybe I’ll actually cut it today?  Or I’ll chicken out like I have the last 2 times I’ve gone to the salon… but guys, it’s SO FREAKING LONG.  Which is both a good and bad thing.  Because I’m crazy like that.

As for today’s soundtrack, I have two songs.  First, Adele’s Rolling in the Deep, which I know is on the radio every 5 minutes right now, but this song is SO GOOD and Adele is awesome and will not be denied.

For those of you who have had enough of that song (or want something a little less vengeful in tone to kick off your Friday), here is a song right off my “Good Mood” Playlist (yes, I name my playlists by mood):

Someday by No More Kings

Happy Friday, everyone!  Any big plans for the weekend?

Leave a Reply

