Skip to content

Get Dressed up in your Turkey Day Finest (a little early)

November 23, 2010

Aunt Mildred was always dressed in the latest fashions

(My friend G linked me to these photos of a squirrel adopted by a DC family in the 1940’s.  See more of the pictures here)

Happy (early) Thanksgiving!  Get gussied up and enjoy the holiday with friends and family!

D and I fly out today to spend thanksgiving with his Dad’s family in the land of limited-internet-and-cell-service, so I won’t be posting much until after the holiday weekend.  I know all 5 of my regular readers are crushed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

