Skip to content

Wegman’s Wonderland

November 18, 2010
tags: ,

For those of you who have shopped at a Wegman’s before, I am sure this will come as no shock, but we in MD have been pretty Wegman’s deprived.  I went for the first time to the new store in Lanham, MD. It is so full of win and awesomeness.

Beautiful and well-labeled produce!  A Cheese monger.  I repeat a CHEESE MONGER!! OMG THE CHEESE!

Also, greatest customer service ever. I was signing up for my new Wegman’s Card and the lady said, “Have you ever shopped at Wegman’s before? No? Well, thank you for being a customer and welcome!” I don’t know that I have EVER had someone be so nice to me in the DC area, let alone at a grocery store.

LOVE LOVE LOVE.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Julia permalink
    November 19, 2010 1:18 am

    CHEESE MONGER!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

